CVRS Team

Therapist & counselor NPI and certification numbers available upon request; call (559) 625-2995 for information. 

CVRS Program Management    NPI 1043346067

Administration Office

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.2995

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - shirleykcvrs@att.net

Amy Smith
Administrative Assistant - amy@cvrshome.org

Alisha Vanlaningham
Secretary - alisha@cvrshome.org


Pine Recovery Center     NPI 1801256078

120 W School Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.4100

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - steve@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - dave@cvrshome.org

Jeffery White - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - jeff@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II-CA
Recovery Specialist - robbie@cvrshome.org

Larry Andrade II - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - larry@cvrshome.org 

Eddie Falcon - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - eddie@cvrshome.org


New Visions    NPI 1619335239

1425 E Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.625.4072

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - debbie@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Recovery Specialist - tracy@cvrshome.org

Marina Huerta - RADT I
Recovery specialist - marina@cvrshome.org

Lindsay Vinet - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - lindsay@cvrshome.org

Shybra Edwards - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - shybra@cvrshome.org

Kristina Stephens - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - kristina@cvrshome.org


Mothering Heights    NPI 1346620374

705 S Court St, Visalia, CA 93277          559.635.8010

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Barbara Martinez, CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - barbara@cvrshome.org

Brenda Johnson, CADC -CAS
Recovery Specialist - brenda@cvrshome.org

Kristina Stephens - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - kristina@cvrshome.org


New Hope    NPI 1891155065

212 N Stevenson St, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.0440

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Michaele McKinney - CADC II
Program Coordinator - michaele@cvrshome.org

Kathryn Lusk - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - kathy@cvrshome.org

Christina Gonzales - CATC
Recovery Specialist - christinag@cvrshome.org


New Heights    NPI 1780043455

1731 W Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93277          559.732.4885

Victoria Philippe - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - victoria@cvrshome.org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - keri@cvrshome.org

Debra Robertson - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - debra@cvrshome.org

Liliana Valdez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - liliana@cvrshome.org

Tony Hernandez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - tony@cvrshome.org 

Liana Muniz - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - liana@cvrshome.org


Co-occurring Disorders Program

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.1560

Kathleen Murphy - LMFT, ICAADC
Therapist / Clinical Director - kathleen@cvrshome.org

Dorothy Santana - BA, RADT I
Recovery Specialist - dorothy@cvrshome.org

Courtney Penebaker- RADT I
COD Advocate - courtney@cvrshome.org

Chad Homan
COD Advocate - chad@cvrshome.org 

Andrea Juarez
COD Advocate - andrea@cvrshome.org


Robertson Recovery    NPI 1568816148

3107 E Kaweah Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.754.2705

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - steve@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - johnny@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - brian@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC
Recovery Specialist - alfonso@cvrshome.org

Kenneth Sanders - CADC
Recovery Specialist - ken@cvrshome.org 

Mauricio Ortiz - RADT
Recovery Specialist - mauricio@cvrshome.org

Robert DeBruin - RADT
Recovery Specialist - robert@cvrshome.org


Transitional Living

Michelle Pina
Johnson House

Steve Cummings
Matthew Jones

January House East & West

Steve Cummings
Edward Lucero

January House South


Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors

Ernie Hernandez
Chairperson

Harold Wyatt
Vice Chairperson

Judy Silicato
Treasurer

Lisa Harrold
Secretary

Gailerd Swisegood

Trevor J. Holly

Bonney Parks

Armondo Apodaca



Download:
California AOD Counselor Uniform Code of Conduct